Skip to content

Contact us

Revd David Newton (Team Rector; Lead Minister in Comberton and Toft) 

Revd Clare Coates (Team Vicar; Lead Minister in Caldecote with Childerley, Dry Drayton and Hardwick)

Revd Charles Fraser (Team Vicar [MSE]; Lead Minister in Great Eversden and Little Eversden)

Revd Claire Robertson (Team Vicar; Lead Minister in Barton, Coton, Harlton and Haslingfield) 

Mrs Rebecca Herrick (Team Administrator)

Additional contacts for Safeguarding matters are listed on the Safeguarding Statement page.